Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Chris is great. Very responsive. They were quick with all the things that needed to be done and having a loaner car made it very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Everyone at the dealership works cooperatively to serve my needs. I always feel very confident coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great automotive service and customer service. Service was timely and efficient as it usually is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service and communication. I needed my car serviced before driving to Bend for work and they hit the time they committed to, in fact were done quickest. Other service centers kept me waiting the last 2 times. This is my new place to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Amazing customer service. All the reasons why you buy a luxury vehicle. From the purchase to the service desk are all reasons I’ll remain with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Max Carillo is our service person. He goes above and beyond. Understands the full scope of respect and customer service. Jumps thru hoops to accommodate customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Was greeted right away and everyone was very friendly. All work was done in a timely fashion and I was contacted quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Courteous service, enjoyed watching mechanic work through sitting room window, nice coffee machine and chips complimentary while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very well run. Service is great. Thien went above and beyond to help me with a situation that wasn’t his problem to begin with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Prompt in getting my car serviced. Appreciated the extra discount. Thanks for a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Lovely dealership with great service team, service was completed as expected with no delays, car wash could have been a bit better though especially since it was a nice sunny day. Missed while side of windshield and running boards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly and thoughtful! But the services took too long. It will be a long day to wait; please plan on it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Tony helped me find a car and one to order. Great service! Happy to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service. The team was really helpful from the beginning till the end. Easy to choose if you accept an offer and really fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service from start to finish from drop off with Chris thru loaner and return- appreciate that everything was done promptly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I have two Mercedes and they always do the repairs correctly the first time I don’t have any problems with the maintenance work at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Exceptionally kind and accommodating and informative in every department service with Max was a delight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I have used this dealership for years. I own a 240 C Model. I bought it there. The service department is professional and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Kelsie was the best to deal with. I assume the team behind her is the best also. I'm high maintenance and she rolled right along with anything I could throw at her. I'm not a rich man by any means, but I think I could fit in another one from this amazing dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Courteous, professional service. My service advisor Shak was great! Will be back again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service specialist are very professional and helpful. It is always nice to be talk to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They did what they said they would do, in. timely manner. Just what you want from. a service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I received good service from this dealer. The location is not far from my home and is easy to get to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Wait time for service was shorter than expected and WiFi in customer lounge was good so I could work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great service from my representative, Max! He is always polite, and on top of things looking to accommodate my needs. However it seems that somebody touched the door handle inside with dirty black greasy hands and it wasn’t cleaned after, which was pretty obvious to notice because it is all white leather. The previous time I visited there was a speaker hanging from the door, from job that was done for a rear window that was making an annoying sound (it seems that the job was rushed). YES, “A little sound speaker hanging from the door”!!! and “Dirty greasy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Big shoutout to Tony @ Mercedes in Beaverton! Thank you Tony for detailing my new jeep! You delivered what you promised and that says a lot about your character! I’m very pleased with my purchase and recommend anyone seeking a new vehicle to ask for Tony! He will take care of you. Thank you again Tony!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

chris walters is fantastic. i al extremely happy he still is my “guy” even after being promoted to service manager. he and his team of people always make bringing my car in a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Totally awesome service! The Service team is fast, attentive to customer needs and they show you how much they really care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. The lounge was clean and comfortable. I was happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I received excellent service from a Service Advisor known as Vadim Balashov at Beaverton Mercedes. He went above and beyond good service to provide me loaner car even though I wasn't scheduled for one but I ended up needing a loaner car. I I definitely would recommend Beaverton Mercedes to any of my friends or co-workers that have a Mercedes that needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great customer service with excellent communication with their customers, and following through with what they say that they are going to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Thanks to Robert I was able to get into one of my dream cars. Appreciate all the work you did to make it possible. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Kelsey was outstanding finding me my car of dreams , she can never leave !!! She is very straight forward and nows her cars, best experience I’ve ever had , thank u Kelsey , Ann H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very nice people. But my oil change service ran 45 minutes over the 90 minute service time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very helpful, Good work done on a timely basis.. Had to have my car towed in and ride share arranged for pick up up everything went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The sales personnel were very helpful. Very speedy process and a pleasant experience. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to give us a great experience. Tony Yan our salesperson, was immediately available for any questions. Also we had a thorough orientation for the operation of our new convertible. The paperwork process was handled well too. All in all we can recommend this dealership for your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Shak was very professional and kept me apprised throughout. The customer lobby was also full of snacks and drinks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Friendly and responsive to my needs. The team made me feel like my business was valued

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Shaq was awesome. Upfront and communicated well. Easy in/out. Would recommend in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It did take several trips to find where the leak was coming from which was time consuming on my part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service always. Never disappointed. Everything explained and covered. Rep was friendly and a wealth of information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Appointment was easy to book. Upon arrival, Chris, my service technician was very helpful and recommended the right service needed. Car was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service and Chris is always the best at helping with our service needs and keeping the mood light.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Highly recommend Kelsie Ellett for any car buying/ trading. She made the process seamless from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Service department accommodated an unscheduled service for me. Always helpful and reliable. I always appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I got the impression Vadim was new but he got help when I asked a very specific question and was very attentive and polite without being obsequious. The service was a small matter and I never felt as though I was taking up too much time. Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Wonderful service and interactions with the people there. They were able to quickly help us and provide us with everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Thank you Kelsie for your quick responses to email and text! I appreciate the answers to questions and personalized service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Tony and everyone else were a pleasure to work with. We’d recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Everyone was professional, kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend service here to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The name Mercedes Benz speaks for its self. And that is excellence thank you Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Easy process and great service first time. Went there and was quick appt while i was waiting .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Prompt service and very accommodating to schedule a time that worked best for my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Mercedes Beaverton did an excellent job at service. Max has always kept us up to date with expected time frame and cost. Easy to work with and very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The dealership was clean and on time in both check in and check out. Asked for valve stem cap replacements but it didn’t get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Associate was super nice and polite. I was greeted at the time I pulled up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The team went above and beyond with exceptional care and communication. All-star team of technicians with superior knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience was very professional. They were prompt and very informative. Giving me a loaner car was above expectations. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The staff are always helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership was really good for Customer Specialty sales man really good With customer doing sales cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They care for the customer & the vehicle equally. Max Carillo was amazingly helpful & attentive throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We have received responsive, personalized and friendly service each time our Mercedes has been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always super nice and accommodating. Loaner cars are a lifesaver!! Easy to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

nice price for the work and it was done in the time frame promised...very courteous people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The Service team is friendly, responsive, helpful and always professional. They arranged for a loaner car when it was determined that my vehicle would be there for at least a week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Efficient, honest, on time, great transportation, clean, friendly,Great technology, stable employees,Good god that’s all I can think of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Norman Hunter ,were completely amazing! The best experience ever had at a dealer! They went above and beyond our expectations . Thanks Norm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

To start with- attracts u when u come in from of building , clean, welcoming crew , organized, take in even if are little early , acting responsible, know their job very well , friendly crew , offering rental car if needed , driving far to get there but I ll never change my dealership, thanks for well done job …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I rates Jesus Morga’s service five stars but the waiting time for the process is too long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

We had such great service this weekend. We went in for a car for my daughter, and I bought one too!! Ha! Our sales consultants were soo easy to work with, Dillon & Jesus...you are great!! I highly recommend either one. Noel was great on the finance side as well. Thank you for everything. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Dennis G.was great to us. We got a great deal on a used car. We were treated like we were the most important person's there. We loved our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great dealership, appreciate the easy and simple buying process. Tony was awesome, can't thank him enough for working with us as opposed to working against us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

clean and professional. wait area was nice with very good coffee service. Service manager Shaq was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I am in Arizona and bought a C43 from MB Beaverton. Their patience and exceptional service won my business. Jeffry Cook was quick, communicative, and professional. He provided me with videos, a full e-packet of information, and worked with my inspection service. Thien in financing got the paperwork done, and Chutch in transport helped organize delivery when my contracted transport fell through. I couldn’t have asked for a better group of folks to help me with my first MB purchase, all done remotely! You may well have a customer for life despite the dealerships in Arizona!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience overall! Jesus Morga was amazing, made everything fast and easy. I would highly recommend asking for him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out less than 2 hours. Robert was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. He was very knowledgeable and he made the process very easy and smooth .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The dealership was very accommodating to my needs of prioritizing the repairs I needed and providing a timeframe of when things should be executed. They were also good at providing alternative transportation to make sure my schedule was uninterrupted. I love the personable touch added by Chris to ensure trust that I was in the best capable hands

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Ask for ROBERT. he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out less than 2 hour. He was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered. I recommended anyone to go see ROBERT at mercedes benz of beaverton .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I had a check engine light issue. It was determined I needed a software upgrade, and that was performed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service rep Vadim was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Enjoyed the Mercedes Benz Chocolate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The technical advisor was nice and provided me with advice on future service. The job was done on time and I didn’t spend much time waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Been going here for a long time. Good staff and store. Helpful when needed. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great experience norm was Above and beyond and would definitely recommend and use again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Max carillo made the process smooth and quick!! Great customer service and very through in explaining the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Provided loaner which was definitely necesssry as they had the vehicle for a week.. loaner was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Max is the best. Always goes above and beyond, very personable, and friendly. He services my CLA and GLE and always completes it on time and without any headache. 5 stars for Max

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service and customer friendly staff and the staff are very helpful with all of your need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very good no problems on service thank you for the quick in and out timeliness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They have always been professional and courteous. The loaner cars are always new and enjoyable to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great customer service.I was helped by Mr Shak. He was very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Our salesperson, Dillon Schmidt, made the car buying process easy and seamless. Dillon is a positive asset to Beaverton Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service I received at Mercedes Benz of Beaverton. I definitely will bring my vehicle back for any service that is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Bought a 2021 GLC 300. Norm was terrific. Professional. Courteous. Great communication. And follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I love coming to Mercedes a Beaverton they always treat me with the ultimate respect and trying to get my vehicle taken care of and explaining the situation thank you so much Christina CAPPOLA look forward to doing business with you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They fixed my car after the scary engine light came on. Had to wait two weeks for appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great experience working with Jeffry, Dillon and Mejra! They explained everything, came up with great options for us and we couldn't be happier! So easy to work with and never felt any pressure. Thank you Mercedes-Benz team!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

This is my third car I have purchased from Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Bruce Stromenger Is the reason I keep coming back. He is extremely professional, low pressure and very thorough. He will make every effort to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for at the price you want to pay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

First experience here did B service on my amg, good experience 👍 only thing is I didn't get the complimentary car wash they were backed up apparently they did give me a free wash at kaddys unfortunately there isn't one near my location.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review