Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

On time, thorough. Explained everything Good follow up Will recommend to froends and associatrs also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great experience with Mercedes Benz of Beaverton throughout the process. I appreciate how fast/responsive the dealership was to my online inquiry- within minutes Robert O. reached out, answered questions and helped me find a GLE that had specific (non-negotiable) features I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We’ll organized, efficient. Comfortable waiting area. Service writer was helpful, knowledgeable, and prompt! I’m new to this area, and he’s now my M-B contact person. I also had contact with a sales person who was fabulous, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Outstanding service- especially the front service desk staff - thanks for the thorough Maintence explanation. Tracy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Would have been 5 stars if I was keep in the loop on my car repairs. I left numerous messages no call backs very disappointed. Good news car was fixed right and was wash and vacuum nice touch. Better communication is key I'm in the same business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Robert Olsen and the entire staff made my vehicle purchase easy, informative and truly enjoyable. I got my dream car at a price that was great. The additional warranty coverage offered gave me peace of mind. I will certainly do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I had a really good experience with Nathen as we worked through the repair of my Mercedes. He was giving daily updates via text on the progress of my repair and calling when necessary. Very positive overall experience... -Gabe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Service was great and on time to the scheduled repair. Nice to have the video and easy to know what’s going on in the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

From drop-off to pick-up, service was great! Car was cleaner than when I dropped it off...might need another service in a few weeks if it rains! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Price is pretty high. But service is great. The shuttle, loaner car, different methods of sub transportation is convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I recently bought a car from Mercedes of Beaverton and can highly recommend this dealership for their high customer service. Specifically, I appreciated both Jesus Morga and Dale for their tireless work in progressing quickly to a purchase and following through with final delivery and titling. Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

On time completion. Nice waiting area. And job well done. With expected price range. And happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Appreciated the attention to detail to ensure the problem was resolved. They made recommendations that were meant to keep the long term cost of repair down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent service from the sales and service departments. Friendly, personal service. Very nice customer lounge. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very very very great people, especially Jesus and Mehta! Also coffee is awesome and I hope it is ok to stop by for coffee when in the area?? There us one more car that Jesus is looking for which is a late model 3.0 Supra in yellow only and I am patient until he finds one

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It’s been a great experience! Our salesman, Brett was very helpful in finding a car for us and had a very friendly personality throughout the whole process. The service dept made it very easy to get the protection applied to our new car. They even helped me get back and forth from my home while they had our car. Very refreshing to see people and a company care about customer service again. Thank you! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Ryan was super responsive and kept me well informed over the course of the service visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I have to say buying a car sight unseen was the easiest thing to with Beaverton Mercedes. Thanks to Robert Olsen and staff for assisting and providing me all the details I needed to purchase my beautiful Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The care Jesus took to ensure we were making the right decision and purchasing the right car for us greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Ryan is so kind and do his job quick, so I felt very convenient. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Ryan was great and very informative during my visit. He was very very helpful and I trusted my advice on what needed to be done. Service was prompt and came through as advertised. The price is high but it is a Mercedes. They are very transparent and there was no hustling or haggling whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I applaud the MB Beaverton Service Department for being flexible and professional! Nathan Burke (Service Advisor) scheduled me at a moment's notice due to an appointment conflict. I was also impressed by the service waiting room. It was an arranged office with refreshments (water, deluxe alternative premium coffee choices, colas, and various snacks). I was able to complete office work while I waited. In addition, (and I think this is amazing) I received videos of my car being serviced as text messages to my phone while I waited. I recommend the MB Beaverton Service Department to all MB owners; ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Robert is a dedicated sales representative for Mercedes. He is not the typical sales person who makes a sale and then drops any communication after the sale is done. He checked in with me weekly for nearly a month after my car purchase. Robert made sure all my concerns were met within reason. Roberts boss (Mercedes district manager) made sure to give me a fair trade in value on my c300 Mercedes. Mercedes district manager didn’t under offer what my trade in was worth. Stress is a big concern for me when buying a car. It can be so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Convenient and Brandon very helpful. Waiting area is comfortable. Car took longer than expected due to unavailable parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the airflow sensor issue and replacement was fully covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great and prompt service. They will be my dealer of choice going forward. Evan was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I do not have anything else to say. Ryan Collins did a good job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very professional! The best thing is that the service department did give a car service. (Somehow with the complications of setting up an appointment there was miscommunication with the appointment.The service appointment did out me in.) In addition, rather than just an oil service, they did a year’s checkup. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Quick action and clear comm. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and serice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Detail on the car, retailer went through the paint in areas on the vehicle. A little more attention would be in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The service was professional and quick! They quickly inspected a flat tire and were able to replace it within a day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

This was my first experience of business with Mercedes Benz of Beaverton and it was excellent in every way! My service advisor, Shak, followed through in answering all of my questions, making me aware of available updates and, upon completion of the scheduled service, arranging for the return of my vehicle (well detailed) in a very timely manner. Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Great experience when we recently purchased a new GLC, Brett and Mejram was professional and attentive, never did we feel rushed or pushed. It was a great experience and we will definitely return for our n ext car purchase!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We recently purchased a new GLC. The whole experience was fantastic, Brett was very professional and attentive to our needs, never tried to push us in any direction and we ended up with our dream-car. The sales manager Mejram was also professional and helped us through the process. A great experience, we will come back for our next car purchase for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We recently purchased a new GLC, and the whole experience was fantastic. Brett and Mejram helped us through the entire process and we never felt pushed but instead it was a very professional and attentive style. We will definitely come back for our next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Smells from rear brakes after driving I called and was told it takes a while Should tell me when I picked my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service ! Long wait due to chip shortages but finally got it!! Nice Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This time I was impressed by the new way of showing the process of the repairs and Services on video step by step communicating w me. AWESOME Job!😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Brett made me feel at ease throughout my purchase, attentive, answered all my questions and helped me setup and learn about my new car. Will recommend the dealership and Brett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Good service. Communicative. I appreciate being able to schedule online and pay before I get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I thought the price for what I had to have done was a little much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Pretty good this time not to expensive like last year. Will go back to service again next year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Quickly scheduled within a week and performed my B service with frequent updates. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Shak, our service rep was great! Very knowledgeable and personal. He was good about arranging a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Very smooth transaction with Dalton.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The total experience of purchasing a vehicle at Mercedes Benz Beaverton was an absolute pleasure ! Bruce Stromenger is the most knowledgeable and congenial sales associate we have met in a car showroom.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Responsive and reliable service advisor who kept me informed regarding the progress of my vehicle’s repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The entire service department is always wonderful. They are accommodating, professional and always polite. Thank you Shak, Kai, and the entire MB staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I received very prompt and friendly service from Shak and the valet service professionals at MB Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent service and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Shak was the best, amazing service, great communication. 5 stars all around highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It is very professional place. Ordering and Buying a car was easy , fast and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Got an appt fast, service done in timely manner, thank you. Friendly staff. Car is always very clean after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The process was easy and they offered the best deal around town. Dale was the man

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great service, we waited for long but finally we had great customer service!! Thank you Mercedes Beaverton!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It was a good experience was professional fast no games no none sense overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Nice that they had two electric vehicles on display in the showroom - a Tesla and an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Shak - my service advisor is excellent. Knowledgeable and accommodating. Impressive in communicating and personable style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Service Counselor did a great job - Update promptly with problem occurs and fixed it as promised - Thank very much for your best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Strong communication from service team. Honest, timely responses. Provide the impression that the team is working for you. Solid technical capabilities: no project is too big.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Shak and the service team provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend them. James S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great customer service and gets back quickly on questions asked about vehicles brought in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always had a great experience with the people who have helped me here. Great service, terrible call center that schedules appointments though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Shaq provides excellent customer service. Every time I’ve been in for service, it’s done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Mercedes benz of beaverton if five stars all the way. Courteous and professional from drop off to pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Shaq is fantastic. Quick at responding and always looking for a solution to make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great customer service, Patrick was extremely helpful and communicated with me often. I was coming in from out of town to make the purchase and he was very understanding. The car was clean, filled with gas and ready to go upon arrival!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Dale Villar Acelar and his team have now helped us acquire 3 Mercedes-Benz vehicles and we wholeheartedly recommend them to all our friends and family. They are extremely professional, responsive and personable. We are very grateful to have such a seamless experience while trading-in/shopping for a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I recently got my vehicle serviced and tires replaced at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Chris provided excellent customer service and was very efficient. I appreciate how he was detailed in explaining what the service entailed in addition to recommended maintenance going forward. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton for all of your vehicles needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Chris and his team did a good job! Thanks again for your help and I will come back next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Expedient detail service included with the sale of the new vehicle. Kind and competent service people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good service, was given a cheaper quote at another location but your location was able to match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service advisor and the service were great but getting to schedule my actual service appointment was problematic. I spent time over 2 days with telephone calls, text messages and internet chats trying to reach an actual person before I was able get my appointment date and time. Once done everything was OK but getting to that point made me wonder if they really wanted to have my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I was grateful and satisfied with the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Charles very kindly and efficiently help us deal with car purchase matters thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very professional and great service! Will continue to bring my car here for service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Ryan was great to work with. Answered all my questions and even booked me a lift To go shopping while I waited for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Helpful team who made sure that I had a loaner vehicle and that a damaged part wasn’t used in my repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Chris was incredibly helpful with everything. Dropping off the car and receiving the loaner 3min. As week to pick up my car. It was really quick and easy, thanks Chris for making it to a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes benz of beaverton is a fantastic place from Service to sales and everything in-between it's a 5 star establishment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They have good sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

My experience at Mercedes of Beaverton was really good. Vadim Balashov took care of me. He was very friendly and very helpful, so positive and so professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Very helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Jesus was phenomenal to work with. Everything went smooth. All other Employees I interacted with were great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They get my car in and get it ready quick. It’s always nice knowing you don’t have to wait too long before getting your car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The advisor was pleasant. He provided cost prior to service and provided updates while I waited in the Waiting Room. Great to have access to coffee or tea and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Had a problem with my vehicle and without questions asked they took care of it. They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. Will continue to do business with Mercedes of Beaverton and highly recommend for next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great people, high level of technical savvy, very good on appointment time estimate, and very friendly! Phone system needs tweaking, hard to get through to talk to someone to make an appointment .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Clean, courteous and provided a loaner car while our car was being repaired. Service completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Responded with a new battery and installed it at my home in less than one hour. The mechanic/installer was extremely friendly and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Norm was great throughout the process and his Sales Manager came through for me. Very pleased. Thank you, Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Greeted promptly. Service tech was polite and professional. Car was ready when he told me it would be. Good communication every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

If you shop here ask for Dalton. I am confident that you’ll be impressed. My wife, our two small kids and I stopped by last Saturday around 11:00 and purchased a somewhat niche harder to find model. Due to some time constraints with my wife working in the evenings we couldn’t finish the purchase in our visit. Not only did they let us take the car home, but Dalton actually drove out to our house 40 minutes each way to bring paperwork for us to review and sign and then again the next morning to collect it, so we wouldn’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Rick was very helpful and made dropping my car off for service quick and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Fast and efficient service. Ready on time. Even washed my car on a rainy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

They serviced my car quickly and within the timeframe they stated. Will bring my car here again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review