Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Excellent service ,great stuff , fast check in and checkout Very friendly and good environment and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Prompt timely service. Advisor friendly, informative and responsive! Useful advice regarding my vehicle. Facility clean with excellent coffee. Donuts would be nice to have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We had a great service experience with Sadie Powers and the rest of the Mercedes Benz service team! Everything went smooth and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was above and beyond especially Bruce and Jonathan . Purchasing process was easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I had to travel from out of state to purchase my vehicle. Everyone I worked with at the dealership made the process go as easy as possible. I had a very positive experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Friendly helpful, knowledgeable,honest, customer care, work ethic, only problem is getting thru the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Andy is top notch as my service rep. He was quick and great with communication as I have to navigate around my work schedule. Truly white glove service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I like this dealer because courtesy service and employees . The waiting room is comfortable for relaxing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everyone is super kind and helpful. Service is great, quick and the advisors are not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Andy J was help helpful. Good experience. I was happy witht the service i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I appreciated Ryan Collins handling of my follow up service calls & insuring that my vehicle was taken care of. He also had a loaner car for me as to make sure I was not inconvenienced during those times. Thank you Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They provide Great service! Friendly team and willing to help or give you a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

By far, out of the 5 or 6 dealerships I've worked with over the years, Beaverton is the best. I have been using them for all my service appointments since I moved here in 2018 and have yet to be disappointed. I have recently started working with a new service advisor, Ryan....he is amazing! Super friendly, helpful and efficient. By far the best advisor I have worked with there, thus far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Polite and great communication. They keep you updated of progress. Work hard to keep your car the least amount of time as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Excellent support from the service representative. Understood the issue and resolved it immediately. Thanks Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Treated with kindness from the moment I arrived until I left. Did not make me feel stupid even though they could not replicate the issue I brought it in for. The loaner was a beautiful car and am now considering purchasing one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We had Such great Service. Quickly responded and accommodated us the asks that we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Quick timely and professional. Provide either a loaner if a day or so or a uber/Lyft. Or if it’s real quick then a comfortable place to watch tv or do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

They were prompt in getting my car in and very courteous through the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The showroom and the building is beautiful, when we had issues with charging our EQ the staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Dennis delivered on every expectation! A true sales professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great professional service and the service is really fast. Ryan W. Is very nice, him know what my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Norm made buying a car the best buying experience I’ve ever had. I bought a used car that wasn’t that expensive, so his profit probably wasn’t much, but he treated me like I was buying a high end vehicle. That kind of customer service is rare these days. I will definitely be buying cars from Norm again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

This service went perfectly. However, I am still waiting for someone to call me about Starguard!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Thank you ! Bruce Stromenger was best sales person I met . I will definitely refer this dealer to my friends when they need service or purchasing Mercedez Benz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Person I dealt with was professional and courteous Everything went very smoothly Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I got a great and quick service The service department did a very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Fast efficient quality service. The service department is well organized, and the staff is knowledgeable and customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Jeffry Cook was great to work with. Very responsive and made the transaction very smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

A delightful experience. Great team support of their customer. Shout out to Dalton Bowman for all his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Good place to view and drive a variety of MB'S. I've only been there two or three times. Took my Cl500 there for service a few years ago, and if I can remember my experience was ok. I ordered a tail light bulb and was told that I would be notified by email when the part came in. No email yet. But hey they are human. I still came back and bought a S550 Cabriolet. So all is fine with me. By the way, this is my 3rd request for a review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very easy to work with. However it shouldn’t take 7 days to replace tailgate door seal. I appreciate the clean car when it was completed. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great Service…..very helpful with my warranty issue related to my wireless mobile phone charging station!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Service is excellent get me in and out . Always have a loaner car ready to go which makes the service go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Nice location with a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Very clean showroom and service area. Very professional personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Shaq is pretty good. Timely completion of all work and good follow up on items needed before committing to them. Not pushy like some other dealerships. Some more deals for reducing the pricy services would be beneficial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Mb service has been courteous and helpful. Repairs on my car have been good. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It is great service, I like going there. It was quick in and out.tganks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Car looked great and all service people I worked with were super polite and efficient. However, I was told I’d get a call back after my previous service appointment regarding starguard, which we purchased and no one has contacted me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

great service no issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Every time I deal with this dealership I have a great experience. Their service dept is the best. Shak took really good car of me - good working with Craig and the entire team in the pick up group...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Love this place. Everyone is very professional. Jeffry and Thien were very professional in explaining all the details

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very fast, very professional, very personable service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The overall purchase experience was rewarding and smooth. Samantha and Jesus were very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Every time I deal with this dealership I have a great experience. Their service dept is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everything great and on time, while I waited. Appreciated the car wash. Also enjoyed refreshments while waiting. Glad to get batteries on keys changed. All personnel were friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great experience,excellent customer service,definitely would recommend this dealership and it’s service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Nice service and great communication for the case. And very clear explanation for the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service people are pretty kind and they message me when they find battery problem. They tried their best to be in time. Nice work! Keep going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service manager Chris was awesome, straight up honest and appreciated his transparency, smooth all around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had good experience in Beaverton location. Vadim was very helpful with all off my concerns. I felt very comfortable, definitely will go back and do my services there from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Beaverton always fulfill my expestation they always think about their customer 1st and what makes them happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Shak is great. Prices are outrageous but if you drive a Benz you don’t care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Excellent customer service. My service advisor was very friendly. The device itself was quicker than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

All was good as promised . Brett did a good job keeping us informed on the cars arrival

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Chris Browarski got me scheduled the same day (I couldn't schedule ahead because of a medical appointment). Chris analyzed the problem, got me a new battery, washed the car and had me on my way before I could finish my second Mercedes luxury coffee drink. I live in Hood River OR, which is east of Portland, but I come west of Portland to Beaverton to get their personal service. This is my fifth service visit here since I moved from Austin TX and every visit supports this decision. It always pays to go first class!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Andy was great and extremely helpful!! I’ll be coming back to the Beaverton location for future services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Clean and friendly. Could explain car features between options more completely. Otherwise, the agents are very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Patrick is the best car dealer agent I ever met he was always by our side as customer described everything clearly and did his best for customer satisfaction 👏 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Perfection, great. Personable. Timely fast quick speedy cleaned my car. Happy with how it all went

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They delivered what they said they would and were very professional and polite as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Customers service is very good all expectations are there , will definitely tell friends and family about this dealer ship, been with this dealership for 8 years now and very happy with the services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had a great experience working with Mercedes Benz of beaverton, Jeffe took care of all my needs and provided outstanding customer service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The service department was extremely attentive. My service representative, Shak was informative and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Service advisor was great (Ryan Collins). Unfortunately the left rear break caliper was not adequately tightened, rattling when going over bumps and the car needed to be returned to fix this problems. The loose caliper is a potential safety issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very helpful getting what I needed and a friendly, customer service oriented staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Service itself was great. But the online booking is not that smooth. I’ll contact the advisor directly next time. Thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Everything was great except they were very busy and slow to give updates. Then my service person had a person emergency and took off. Which is understandable but no one took over for him for a couple days. I was told approximately 5 days took almost 2 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great service. Adviser was very helpful I would recommend it to everyone. I am satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Friendly, helpful without being pushy. Explained my options and actually responded when I called them with a question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton is great dealership to buy a luxury car and live true Mercedes experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We got to work with Jeffry Cook, who was an absolute delight. He made the whole buying experience smooth and easy as possible. He even got us a better deal than any other dealership in WA and OR. All the details were finalized over texts days before the actual transaction. All the paperwork was ready when we arrived at the dealership, car was ready with a sold sign and full tank of gas. We drove off in our new car in less than 2 hours. Could not have asked for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent service from start to end. We highly recommend working with Norm Hunter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The reason I have 4 stars is because it’s not easy to make an appointment for service . I couldn’t schedule an appointment online, and also nobody answering my calls, then I did online live chat. I was told I should expect someone to call me back to schedule an appointment. After a day, I didn’t receive any calls then I had to drove to the store to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Patrick Murphy was fantastic to work with! Our second car purchase with him in a month.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Everyones nice— good work— havent cleaned/vacuumed my car in the last several visits. Disappointing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Andy is great. Team there is top notch and they take great care of me and my vehicle every visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

U love the Mercedes Benz of beaverton. Very professional people are always available to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Craig was amazing and was upbeat and very personable. His service is to be commended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Mery Christmas team Beaverton Mercedes! No bad is it only 5 stars to measure they skills, team deserve 10 stars.They were fast and smooth. I called to Portland Mercedes and still waiting for respond from them. Beaverton Mercedes is the place to purchase new MB.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Had a great experience with Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. We worked with Norman and Samantha throughout the entire purchase and they ensured a quick and smooth process for us. Would highly recommend this dealership to buy your next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Nice people, clean place, excellent service , alway on time with the appointment, take good care of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Service was timely and well done. Ryan Collins and team took great care to keep me informed during the course of the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Good customer service. Good car prep. I thought the trade in amount was low.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

They provided a great service before a d after I picked up my car. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Service advisor Chris always keeps me informed about the status of my vehicle, the cost of any necessary repairs and when I can pick up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

We got to work with Jeffry Cook, who was an absolute delight. He made the whole buying experience smooth and easy as possible. He even got us a better deal than any other dealership in WA and OR. All the details were finalized over texts days before the actual transaction. All the paperwork was ready when we arrived at the dealership, car was ready with a sold sign and full tank of gas. We drove off in our new car in less than 2 hours. Could not have asked for anything more.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great experience working with Patrick Murphy. 5 star service getting me into 5 star vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Robert Olsen helped me a lot during the purchase. I’ll recommend him to anyone who want to purchase a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Service was good, the dealership does need more loaner cars though if they plan on keeping your car overnight.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Beaverton Mercedes Benz is highly professional, efficient, courteous, responsive. i’d give it 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review