Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I appreciate the thoughtful responsiveness of the Beaverton Mercedes Benz staff. Top Notch. I highly recommend this place. You will be treated with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thien greeted us right away and was helpful. Could have provided a bit more on Mercedes and option packages. Mejra was excellent and knowledgeable. She was personable and explained paperwork well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Regardless of whom addresses your service needs be it a service representative or technician, one can be assured of a courteous, friendly experience and the highest quality of guaranteed work. Professionalism abounds at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Well done. On time and accommodated an early pick up. Have a happy new year. Have a happy new year. Have a happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

For service. Staff were prompt to attend to me. Performed regular maintenance and diagnosed other issues and repaired. Vehicle was cleaned and checked before releasing to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Excellent service as always . Prompt service and courteous employees, Car Loaner was a plus so i can do my errands while my car is in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I came in because my used car had not been adequately detailed before turned over to me to drive off the lot. The service department did not take responsibility for it and suggested charging me and then I believe the sales Dept. Seems to me it would be their responsibility to do a thorough job. Either way I got a dirty car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Chincha restored my faith in the dealership, her demeanor was incredibly genuine and kind. The level of honesty, transparency, and advocation for the transaction rectified all prior interpretations I had. I’ll buy all my future cars from her, she handled all my questions and expectations with poise and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Brought my c class in for tire change and alignment. High Quality and outstanding work done! Will come back for future services for sure. Happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Quick and clear communication from start to finish made for a fast and easy transaction on our first AMG. Dale was professional and polite. Working with Tony to finalize the deal was exactly as one expects from the best Mercedes dealer in the PNW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Beaverton has a solid service team that understands the brand. When you come to Mercedes Benz of Beaverton, expect quality service, staff and environment. While waiting for a routine service on my Mercedes SUV, I browsed the showroom to look at the new models. Sales staff were friendly and not pushy as they knew I was there for service. The cars speak for themselves as they are reliable and dependable. The service cost was marginal compared to any non Mercedes dealership and the level of service is above and beyond. Forget the other Mercedes dealerships and come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Norm went above and beyond the call of duty. Such a wonderful person and I LOVE MY CAR. Tje best dealership I have ever dealt with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

The best place.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a five star experience buying my car at Mercedes Benz of Beaverton. From my initial call to the dealership to the purchase of my car- it was a seamless process. I had the pleasure of working with Chincha and she was absolutely delightful. I felt like I was working with a friend who wanted to make sure she got me everything I was looking for. Zero pressure, completely professional and treated me like she genuinely cared. She went out of her way to help me and even came in on her day off to make sure I was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I had a five star experience buying my car at Mercedes Benz of Beaverton. From my initial call to the dealership to the purchase of my car- it was a seamless process. I had the pleasure of working with Chincha and she was absolutely delightful. I felt like I was working with a friend who wanted to make sure she got me everything I was looking for. Zero pressure, completely professional and treated me like she genuinely cared. She went out of her way to help me and even came in on her day off to make sure I was ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great customer services. She help us with all the sales and details with the new car. Thank you for all the great services she give us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had an outstanding experience. Thien the sales rep was helpful and knowledgeable from our 1st call to me driving home my new S550. I will surely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I received excellent service and complete transparency from this dealership I definitely will come back to do more business it was an easy transaction and I am extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Exceptional service and customer care! Answered all questions and made the process smooth and easy. I will be back and will Highly recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

You have excellent staff that provided me with superior service It was truly a wonderful experience to deal with your company I was extremely happy with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I can say the dealership is very professional, patient and friendly with us. I would recommend it to other people. We definitely would come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Easy to schedule service. Set me up with a loaner vehicle quickly since service was going to take a few hours. I got good updates all along the process. Checking out was very fast as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Friendly and fast service. Customer oriented . Very helpful from Richard Fitzgibbon to expedite the service to ensure I have enough time to go to my next destination.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Beaverton Mercedes was able to get me in for the B service on a day’s noticed with what’s going on with the pandemic is awesome. They were very nice and efficient.. they gave me a loaner and I was back in 3 hours to get my vehicle. ( Covid protocols in place ) Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Chris in service was really helpful. He even topped off my washer fluid himself after my service was finished. I was happy that my tires were in stock when I needed them on short notice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Work done fixed my issue and appreciate I was provided with a loaner car while my car was getting fixed. I will definitely continue to take my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Had an amazing experience at Beaverton Mercedes Benz. Robert Olsen was transparent - efficient - friendly - and made the car buying process as pain free as possible. Wishing him continued success in a role I hope he loves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The best dealership ever. I’ve been to almost every Mercedes dealership in the PNW and they don’t come anywhere close to the customer service, professionalism, and quality services they provide. Very friendly and makes you feel more like a family than just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great Service! Max was Top notch. This is one of the best service departments I’ve ever been to. Will recommend all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Was not seen by service person assigned. Said the car was ready, then waited 40 minutes. Car was not properly washed. Disappointed in treatment. Did not feel like a valued customer. And I will be buying my next car somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I always appreciate the knowledge that I can rely and trust an individual or a company, with the service or product they offer. Max was great from beginning to end and having a reliable roadside tow service is genuinely comforting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

They are able to categorize longer term desirable items that can be postponed while taking care of the must items nicely. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

My service received friendly, clearly explained. Everyone ran on time and was efficient. They answered all of my questions and covered everything that asked and the car looked great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Nothing to complain about my G63 purchase!! Scott+ Tony the true professional team I’ve known in town. The same level of professionalism you expect from top tier AMG, Porsche Brand. Mejra, well she completed the transaction with smooth and quick paper works. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Norm Hunter's service & knowledge was top notch. He made you feel a truly valued customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Our final sales person Norm Hunter was fabulous, unfortunately, our first contact was with Brett Wilder and it was less that satisfactory. I felt like I was an annoyance to Brett. Ask to see Norm.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My wife and I did boot feel pressured into a purchase from any sales representative. Tony, Mejra and Noel were extremely helpful with the process and continue to be supportive with answering our questions about my wife’s new vehicle. Highly recommend this this dealership as it was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Thank thank u very much much much Hope to deal more . Every one were super nice thank u again and again will recommend to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We worked with Norman and he was wonderful. We are very pleased with your service and are enjoying our new ride. The only disappointment was that we couldn’t get much discount due to covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Chris was easy to work with and updated me on progress regularly. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton and will come back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Chris kept in contact with me throughout the process. I felt in the loop and was always asked when anything extra came up. I only take my vehicle to this dealership just cause of the consistency of service. Thank you Beaverton Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It was a really great experience working with Tony for our GLE 53 AMG car. I would highly recommend Tony as the salesman for new vehicles. He is professional and helpful towards his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Always helpful. They go out of their way to help me. They explain what needs to be done. They work with my schedule. I will always cone back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Five stars for courteous service plus twenty more words to meet the 25 word minimum Words can't express how much I hate a 25 word minimum

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Very nice experience very helpful and friendly people.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Aaron in service was very helpful explaining that MB trailer wiring not compatible with LED trailer lights whis stupid and disappointing, sine Led trailer lights been around for quite some time . The aftermarket solution costs about $20, so for MB to do it right the first time on an $80,000 vehicle is disappointing. My GMC, 2 year older is compatible with Led trailers. MB OVER ENGINEERED in some places i.e puddle lighting with logos and under engineered eered in a very important other area. To sell a trailer package that does not work is close to fraud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It’s well organized and everyone is friendly and willing to help answer any questions or concerns. Max helped coordinate 2 Mercedes that were brought in at the same time but with different needs. I was able to leave with both cars completed together. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

All went well - I appreciate the can do attitude and willingness to listen to and answer questions. Always nice to have multiple people willing to assist when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Did not get a receipt for charges on rental car fuel usage. Caused issue with credit card usage security and eventual need to cancel card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This dealership has serviced my vehicle since I purchased it there. I have always been satisfied with the service that I have received there. The employees have been courteous and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Quick and reliable service for the customer. I usually can find the time that works best to bring my car and the waiting area is comfortable and inviting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It is friendly convinus and straight up eith the price the salsmen Bruce was great helpful professional and knowledgeable and we bought the 50/ because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

BRUCE was absolutely amazing in helping me find the perfect car for me. He made me feel like I could ask him anything and gave me his full attention. Absolutely amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We appreciate the professional way we were treated while working with Norm Hunter. He found the SUV we really wanted and made the deal to get it to us. You need to know this is the first time I've ever paid full price for a car... no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Service service was very good as it is always I always get my service done there it’s always done correctly I never have to worry about it I appreciate the service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Good service and communication. The entire process took less time than I was worried it would. Was not planning to buy on that day though

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I worked with Thien Do. Great sales associate with great knowledge about Benz cars and competition. Fastest experience to sign the papers and close the deals. Thanks to Thien

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Overall a very nice experience. Took the car in for the first service A maintenance and the entire transaction from dropping the car off to getting the work done went smoothly. The final report provided along with the receipt also detailed all the services performed during the visit. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Friendly staff, excellent service and the waiting area was very comfortable with great amenities. It was my first experience with Mercedes Benz of Beaverton and it certainly will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Buying a car can be a stressful time. And purchasing a car when you are from a different state, can make that situation a bit more difficult as well. I did my research before coming out to the Beaverton area, and found the car I wanted at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. The sales consultant I chose was Norman Hunter, who made the process a wonderful experience. He was always prompt and thorough with his communications, and explanations, and an enjoyable person to work with. His years of experience were a true plus in sometimes thinking outside the box, to negotiate through ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great service, service folks were communicative. Lobby is clean and everyone wore masks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The service advisor was very friendly and helpful. The car was serviced quickly and professionally. My car was washed and cleaned after the annual service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Exceptional service and inventory! I wouldn’t work with anyone else. This will be my fourth car them and I am so appreciative for their hard work. Dale, Tony, Bruce, Alex and Romano have been working with me for years now and I could never replace them! Thank you to them in their entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Buying a car can be a stressful time. And purchasing a car when you are from a different state, can make that situation a bit more difficult as well. I did my research before coming out to the Beaverton area, and found the car I wanted at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. The sales consultant I chose was Norman Hunter, who made the process a wonderful experience. He was always prompt and thorough with his communications, and explanations, and an enjoyable person to work with. His years of experience where a true plus in sometimes thinking outside the box, to negotiate through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I could not make a stronger recommendation than Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. Norm Hunter and Romano Boiciuc went above and beyond to exceed my expectations and create the perfect car buying experience. They provided first class customer service from start to finish and bent over backwards to take care of my needs in every way. They will have my business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great business to work with. They are salesforce is outstanding. Norm Hunter was my sales consultant and he did An outstanding job. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Beaverton if you are looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Bruce is a great salesperson. Passionate and cares about his customers. A genuinely good guy. The MB VIP test drive was convenient and we appreciated Bruce making the drive. Definitely better service than MB of Wilsonville - will be bringing our new Benz here for service moving forward

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

VERY GREAT experience with Robert Olsen. Would DEFINITELY recommend to come check out the vehicles selections they have!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I've only ever dealt with Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. They have always taken good care of my car, customer service is great, staff is friendly They rock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

All models of Mercedes-Benz you take to them matter. All customers also matter to them. No matter what the model Mercedes-Benz is, they will take care of it as any other models and they will provide you with the best service. I am a "small" customer with a 2006 Mercedes-Benz ML. Ryan Collins treated me as a valued customer. He explained to me all the problems and options I had and provided a driver to take me back home. When my vehicle was repaired the same driver came back to pick up me at my apartment. The mechanics provided ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Norm is my salesperson and is always so accommodating and helpful to get thing done for my with service . Service is always professional and quick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Staff very receptive. As in any car dealership, one should anticipate negotiation. Regardless of the negotiation, they worked with me in a very professional manner.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

While it took a while to complete my service, I know that Chris Walters and Aaron were on top of the matter. Aaron took extra time to test drive my SUV before returning it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

The service is enthusiastic ,professional and efficient.Thank you for giving me the gifts on special days. Making my birthday unforgettable. Thank you again Hillary, Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Every body very very nice thank so so so much !thank Jared harrison Christopher browarski and driver me home young man thank all of them !💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

I have purchased three cars from this dealership. Every purchase from the beginning to the end have been great. Sales to service is seem less. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

They were great, very fast and pleasant to deal with. I called about my problem and they got me right in. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Excellent Mercedes dealership. Very professional and very friendly. We purchased our auto here and will no doubt will purchase a replacement some time in the future. However, we are so pleased with our SUV and have had absolutely no problems that it will a long time before we decide to replace our great auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Outstanding and fast service ...timely updates. The warranty process was simple and the repairs were right the first time. Really appreciate the complementary multi point inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It is definitely time for a new car! I’ve been bringing my 06 in for the past 7 years! Chris is great and attentive always takes care of my requests and is honest in my maintenance needs by priority as finances are sometimes tight! I appreciate the fact I don’t get treated any different for driving an older model! The only feedback I have for Mercedes overall is you should have a service loyalty plan as my 2006 needs so much work under the hood but looking at it you would never know as I take pride in caring for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Tony is the only person my family buys cars from. He provides the best deals and gets the car you want at the best deal possible. This is the 7th car I’ve bought from Tony in 10 years. Go see Tony, you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

After someone tried to steal my vehicle and rendered it inoperable, I found myself in an unfortunate position of facing a costly repair, having to get it towed, find a rental car, and of course the stress. Dale and Noel were fantastic and prompt at getting this taken care of for me and lifting all additional stress off my shoulders. Mercedes towed my vehicle, provided me with a beautiful loaner immediately, and fixed my car at a much lower cost than expected. Thank you guys so much for making a crappy situation, a lot better. I’ve had two 3 year ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bruce could not have been more enjoyable to work with. Coming off a brutal divorce I needed to reduce my monthly car expense but wasn’t sure anyone could help me. I explained my situation to Bruce, said my credit is not great but I’m working to build it back up. Bruce was transparent through the entire process. He put together a deal to take my GLE and put me in a new car with savings of $500 per month. He even delivered my car the next day in Seattle! Thank you Bruce 😊👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I love how friendly Chincha was and how easy she made my first car purchase with no pressure at all! Thank you chincha for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Norm Hunter knocked it out if the park on this one!! I am so excited about my new car and norm did an excellent job of making this SO easy!!! Really appreciate the best customer service you will find in Portland! Thank you x 10!!!! Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This was a great process of buying a new car. Norm was very efficient and knowledgeable on many different vehicles. Dale made the process very smooth. Thank you for such great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

They had a certified pre-owned car we wanted and MBB helped facilitate a speedy transaction. We were treated very nicely and we weren't even buying a Mercedes! I highly recommend MBB as they provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Thank you for the excellent service as always. The 25 word minimum of this survey section is counterproductive, and detracting for my ability to comment briefly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I pulled up and was immediately greeted with a smile and help. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. My first experience with beaverton mercedes service center and it was a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review