Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton was excellent. Our salesman, Dalton, was excellent. He replied to all my inquiries knowledgeably and immediately. He will definitely will be the first sales person I contact when looking again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great service! Always honest with recommendations and clear with the work that needs to be completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Worked with a great service writer, very attentive and responsive with our inquiries on job status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

My Sprinter RV was one they normally do not work on but they did replace the battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Was very impressed with the dealership looking to find us the lowest interest rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Easy purchase. Dealership stepped up and CPOed the vehicle. They also agreed to reimburse me for the cost of wheel repair although I haven't recieved the check yet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thanks for working so hard to find the problem. Great communication And good value! Our service coordinator was on top of the issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience. Great customer service. Robert and Andy did everything they could to help and make it work.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

We had a very simple and easy transaction with Jeffry Cook helping us. In fact, dare I say this was the easiest car purchase experience we’ve ever experienced. All of the negotiation was done via email and text beforehand since we live 3 hours away. Jeffry was very responsive to questions. At the end of the day, Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton not only offered us the best deal on our trade, but we feel the best deal overall and this was after checking with multiple dealerships in Oregon and Washington. They were very transparent on what they could do, and kept ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very helpful and fast!..Andy had great customer service and was very informative about everything! Great exp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I’ve continued to have my car serviced at this dealership, because I like to maintain service records at one place. The thing that gives me pause is the astronomical cost of service. The recommendations we get each time I have service there exceed $3k. This time they were over $6k. The one critical item was $2400. I am getting it done elsewhere for $810. What in the world are they doing to my vehicle that costs 3 times as much? Just not worth it any longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience and easy transition. I would work with Jeff anytime. Consider a Mercedes for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We were happy you had the vehicle that we wanted in stock. Dennis, our salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly and the process of buying was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Robert is an excellent salesman. He provides all the support needed while also giving the client an opportunity to truly think things through. Would shop there again simply because of Robert

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I have been buying cars for sometime now, my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton was prompt and seamless. I went to to their website, found a car we wanted, chatted with online sales person (Sadie Powers). I was connected to a Sales advisor Jeffry Cook (amazing dude). 48 hours later including Sunday, we were driving our car home with RED ribbon on top. This is one of the fastest car sales process I have ever witnessed, again can't say enough about Jeffry's ability to be proactive about the process. Kudus to you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great service ,, highly recommend it , the best or nothing !! They always on top ,, and taking care there customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We are always greeted and welcomed as soon as we arrive. The communication on service is great. We were disappointed that the car was not cleaned or vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Working with Dalton Bowman was so easy! Easily the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Absolutely love my car . Thanks you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Online scheduling was easy and convenient. Reminders we’re timely ahead of the appt and dropping the car was easy. All in all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Service team has been great, helping to get all of my needs meet quickly and without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Had a service A done for my 2021 AMG GLC 63. Overall great service, both in terms of quality of work and customer service. Service advisor: Ryan Collins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent great people and business iam happy and I really like what I bought thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

So much better than Mercedes’ downtown Portland location. Organized and the customer service was very professional. Fast and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Service was great. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you again for fixing the ac in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Was greeted immediately and service advisor came out and had paperwork completed and ready, so In had no wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

When I arrived at Mercedes with my car Chris Browarski greeted me. I explained to him what my car needed. Chris then said we will get you check in. There were no loaner cars available at the time so Chris got me a ober lift back to my home. When my car was finished, Chris had ober pick me up at my house to take me back to Mercedes. I can't thank the Beaverton Mercedes Dealership and Chris enough. Brad Fischer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great service from Ryan, loved the constant txt communication and quick replies. Appreciated his effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service always. Up front on pricing and very thorough in their inspection of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Friendly staff, good work, transportation provided, clean facility, car washed after every service. Wait time to be expected but not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Courteous Professional and prompt service We called Mercedes dealership for service of our. Even though we had purchased the car from another in town dealership, they provided prompt service. Our original dealership from which we have purchased several new mercedes’ told us the next available repair appointment was a two month wait and no loaners. We will be buying future mercedes’ from Beaverton Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I was looking for a new car for a long time. The process was stress free and pleasant. Jeff Cook was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.Everyone in the dealership is friendly. I would love to recommend this dealership to my friends who want a Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase! Jesus Morga made this experience so easy and seamless for me. It was my first time going to a dealership so I went in completely blind not knowing what to expect but he was super transparent and had my best interest in mind. Other dealerships made me feel pressured to buy but Mercedes-Benz was quite the opposite. I will definitely be referring friends and family over in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Everything went well from check-in to completed work. Did not wait. I was to be phoned when the car was ready (1:00 to 1:30 pm) as agreed with the service advisor. Never received a phone call. Went to dealership about 4:15 pm to inquire and learned car was ready at agreed time. Somebody dropped the ball in calling me. Thank you Chris W. and Ryan C. for getting it straightened out. Will return for service in the future though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I purchased a Mercedes-Benz S580 and worked with Jeffry Cook. Jeff made the process easy and seamless. I would highly recommend Jeff if you are considering a Mercedes-Benz purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The service advisor and service team is very knowledgeable and able to resolve the issue early than estimated and met all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Beaverton couldn’t have done better processing this transaction. I spent very little time waiting for the next step without feeling rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Robert got us the car of our dream! We are first time Benz owner and so proud. He was persistent and courteous, not in a pushy way and respectful of our time. The whole process from finding the right model / price and financing was made smooth , clear and easy. We love his transparency and his patience as we go through the process . Excellent service and would highly recommend Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The service was completed within the time promised. Shak arranged for a ride home during the service and then picked me up at my home to bring me back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Best Dealership in Oregon and Washington. Winner of the Best of the Best GOLD from Mercedes-Benz USA! Want to meet a great just go to Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton Sales, Parts or Service! They are there to help you and will be a part of your experience no matter the car you purchased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jeff was great salesman. Really appreciated his help I. The buying process. Finance guy we had was the bad experience in the buying process

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Help a lot , good conversation, treat me like a friend, detail intrudus a lot , good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very professional and easy to work with to purchase a vehicle They had the right car for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Mercedes does an exceptional job with outstanding customer service. Highly recommend this location as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I made an impulsive inquiry on a GLC43 and Jeffry entertained my requests even though I was pretty back and forth between on the decision for a week. Amazing experience and couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Can’t wait to see how the upcoming 4 cylinder 63s drive, might need to upgrade sooner than I planned…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Seamless and efficient transaction. Staff’s knowledge of the product and respect for the customer is outstanding and very welcomed! Brett is a great guy who knows his product and is great with his customers. No stress and a very respectful young man. Your survey did not include Garrett Heinetz in F&I and he deserves a great shout-out. Garrett takes the time to explain everything and is a complete joy to work with. I give this Lithia dealership five stars only because I cannot give more. This is from someone who has not purchased from a Lithia lot ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Outstanding service from Mr. Hunter in sales!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Nice people, appreciate the non- pressure atmosphere to purchase. Wish I was provided a vehicle orientation after purchase. I though that was strange it wasn’t provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I have no idea who Vlado Is. And as for Mercedes I don’t understand why they say my car is a 2017 when clearly on the car it’s marked as a 2016.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Andrew Jones is A+! He did his best to replace a tire and service my car the very day I drove in. Since a new tire needed to be ordered, he did so immediately and “mission accomplished” three days later! He was straightforward in answering my questions; he is knowledgeable and professional about his job. The entire service department is upbeat and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Easy customer service visit, work do on time, fixed the problem and the provision of a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Near my house,environment is nice and the service advisor his name is Ryan is good and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I really appreciate that every one is so customer friendly Getting me checked in was very efficient and wait time was under one Hr for oil and filter change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I was thoroughly impressed with all personnel and work performed. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great service, timely and good quality, thanks for the customer orientation. MB Beaverton was great!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Quick easy and professional The technician was very quick and respectful. I appreciate that he was right on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Cordial and competent service representative. Also very appreciative of follow up appointment to address a potential problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

They had excellent service and very professional. Robert was amazing and made the whole car buying experience easy especially since it was my first time buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I would like to thank Jeffry Cook for helping us with our purchase. His knowledge and service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Good welcome good advice good area serve drinks and snack clean place service on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

JR Richards and Jesus were awesome to work with.. JR was very professional and cared about making me happy with the process. I went in there to trade my Tesla for another one on their lot that was beautiful and they made it really easy. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Service was fast and all employees were kind. Vadim was amazing to work with and I look forward to returning for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

We had an excellent experience working with Robert Olsen. He was exactly what we had hoped for: very knowledgeable; extremely patient and wonderfully helpful. Great customer service all around. 5 stars. He made the whole process less stressful and we are very happy with our purchase at Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great auto service, excellent service would recommend to any wanting to get their car fixed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Professional, courtesy, friendly, respectful, nice, clean, knowledgeable, down the earth, fair, top of everything and good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

The service was great but very expensive! I appreciated the Uber services which allowed me to continue on with my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Customer Service is awesome , very helpful. People are very accommodating Very clean facilities. Friendly people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a fantastic experience and ended up purchasing a vehicle at Beaverton Mercedes the other day. The salesperson JR Richards was friendly and easy going when we talked about cars that I was considering. They gave me a very fair amount on my trade in and really respected my time. They had the whole thing wrapped up in a fraction amount of time that I was expecting... I will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We got a great certified pre-owned Mercedes at a very fair price. Our salesman Norman Hunter was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Even the finance guy, Garrett, was pleasant (and usually the finance guy in this process is the bad guy). Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Was pretty busy the morning I had my appointment. Took quite a few minutes before anyone was able to get to me, to get me checked in. Once I got checked in, things went pretty smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Made it easy for me to buy my dream car. I’ve had good customer experience at this dealership and received good discount overall. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly. There was tea, coffee and snacks available while I waited for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The downtown portland store refused to have a technician do a drive test to figure out if the noise coming from my tires rendered my S450 undriveable any earlier than 6 weeks from now. Despite having a full schedule, the Beaverton store took my S450 on a drive-in and subsequently fixed the tires on the spot. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I received great service from Norm my sales person and Chris the service manager in getting a replacement key after my purse was stolen. They did every thing they could to get me my car as fast as possible and were able to give me a loaner while I waited. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Mejrema was amazing! She was able to get me a lower interest rate as we were signing papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service center is clean. Staffs are friendly and have good communication. My car completed earlier than the estimate time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Craig - was very kind and gave really good and attentive customer service. Made sure that I was getting served and had my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

My new Mercedes was complaining that it couldn't help me stay in lane and the driver's assist functions were inoperative. Bummer. I got a fairly quick appointment (for these days) and waited like a new father in the waiting room as the service team quickly diagnosed the problem. Soon, I was on the road again, safely wrapped in the loving arms of Mercedes Distronic Driver Assist. All credit to the good guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Received courteous and friendly service. My GLC 300 was done within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I've had absolutely fantastic time chatting about and closing out my new car purchase deal with Robert Olsen. He's very professional and gave me good discounts way beyond his limit. I was able to buy my dream car only because of him. I am super happy that I met him and he set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. I walked out happily from the dealership and I have no regrets!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very attentive to consumers needs, very professional. I took my car in to have some work done and it was completed ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My check-in was fast and easy and my courtesy car was what I requested. Thanks for making my scheduled maintenance and recall So easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Service was done quickly as promised. All my questions were answered and everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Fast friendly service representative of what you would expect from a premier Auto Manufacturer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

This was my first time getting service at this location. Shak was super helpful. The young man that took care of the loaner for me was great too. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Shak is helpful and has solid customer service. Appreciate him helping get my car fixed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

My service appointment was quick and easy! Everyone was very nice, and I appriciated everyone's help.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review